Shaadi Mubarak TV Serial (Star Plus) Cast, Release Dates, Repeat Telecast Timing, Story, Real Name & More

This article covers a detailed story about the Shaadi Mubarak tv Serial. It Covers more details about  Shaadi Mubarak tv Serial Cast, Starplus Tv, New Show, Telecast Time, Repeats Telecast Timing, Episodes, Producer, Director Casting Director, Full Episode Achievements, Awards, Photos, Videos, Promo, Trailer, Gossip, News, Serial, television show, tv shows, an upcoming tv show, Release Dates, Casting List, Director, Producer & More.

Shaadi Mubarak Serial Plot/Story:

Shaadi Mubarak is an Indian drama television series produced under Shashi Sumit Productions starring Rajshri Thakur and Manav Gohil. The Serial is being telecasted on the Star Plus TV channel from 24 August 2020. The story of the serial revolves around a mature couple Preeti Jindal and Kirtan Tibrewal.

Along with being both business partners, they also remain wedding planners in the marriage bureau named Shaadi Mubarak. In this story, Preeti plays the role of a widow, while the marriage for Kirtan remains like trouble.

Ever since this series started telecasting on TV, it has been coming in the top 5 in the TRP chart. This serial is well being liked by the audience and people are also getting a lot of love.

Read Also: Mehndi Hai Rachne Waali Serial (Star Plus) Cast, Release Dates, Repeat Telecast Timing, Story, Real Name & More

Television ShowShaadi Mubarak
Start Date24 August 2020
Note: From 20 April 2021 (Stopped due to Covid-19 break)
DayMonday to Saturday (6 Days in a week)
Time07:30 pm
Running Time20-22 Minutes
Repeat Telecast TimingsStar Plus HD: 10 am
Star Plus: 10 am (Time may vary)
ChannelStar Plus
OnlineDisney+Hotstar App
Production HouseShashi Sumeet Productions
ProducerShashi Mittal
Sumeet Mittal
Om Gehlot
DialogueRaghubir Shekhawat
DirectorPradeep Yadav
Story WriterSeema Mantri
ScreenplayHarneet Singh
Main Star CastManav Gohil and Rati Pandey

Shaadi Mubarak TV Serial Star Cast & Their Role:

Real NameCharacter Name
Rajshree ThakurPreeti Tibrewal
Manav GohilKeertan Tibrewal
Rajeshwari SachdevKusum Kothari
Shefali Singh SoniJuhi Jindal
Barbie SharmaKirti Tibrewal
Puvika GuptaJunior Preeti Agarwal
Sandeep MehtaJay Prakash
Dolly MinhasKushaala Tibrewal
Manu MalikSushant Tibrewal
Priyamvada SinghSneha Tibrewal
Kabeer KumarNeel Tibrewal
Aleya GhoshPriyanka ‘Pihu’ Neel Tibrewal
Gaurav SharmaTarun Jindal
Akanksha SareenRati Jindal

Shaadi Mubarak TV Serial Promo:

Video Removed

This is the full details on Shaadi Mubarak TV Serial (Star Plus) Cast, Release Dates, Repeat Telecast Timing, Story, Real Name & More. Please share this post with your friends and keep visiting us on for such an entertaining post. If you have any thoughts, experiences, or suggestions regarding this post or our website. You can feel free to share your thought with us.

Leave a Comment