Rudrakaal TV Serial Star Plus Serial Cast, Timings, Repeat Telecasting Time, Story, Real Name & More

This article covers a detailed story about the Rudrakaal tv Serial. It Covers more details about Rudrakaal tv Serial Cast, Sab Tv, New Show, Telecast Time, Repeat Timing, Episodes, Producer, Director Casting Director, Full Episode Achievements, Awards, Photos, Videos, Promo, Trailer, Gossips, News, Serial, television show, tv shows, an upcoming tv show, Release Dates, Casting List, Director, Producer & More.

Rudrakal television serial is full of action drama and Thriller. The show will be aired on Star Plus every Sunday at 9 pm from 7 March 2021. A week before this show, it will be telecasted on the OTT platform Hotstar + Premium.

If we talk about the story of this serial, then its story has not been revealed yet, but looking at the trailer, it seems that the show revolves around crime and thriller. The lead role of this show is Bhanu Uday Goswami playing the role of DCP Ranjan Chittor.

Apart from him in the show, Dipannita Sharma who plays his wife Gayatri Chittorra, and Rudraksha Jaiswal and Shruti Marathe are also in the lead role of the show.

The serial is directed by Santosh Shetty and Sukriti Tyagi. This serial is made under the banner of Dashmi Creation. The audience is eagerly waiting for this show.

Quick Info About Rudrakaal tv Serial:

Television ShowRudrakaal
GenreThriller, Action
Start Date7 March 2021
DayEvery Sunday
Time07:00 pm
Running Time40-45 Minutes
ChannelStar Plus
OnlineDisney+ Hotstar
Production HouseDashami Creations
Repeat Telecast TimeNot Available
DirectorSantosh Shetty
Sukriti Tyagi
ProducerNitin Vaidya
Ninad Vaidya
ScreenplayAnshul Vijayvargiya
Anshuman Sinha
StoryVivek Apte
DialogueAnurag Goswami
Main Star CastBhanu Uday Goswami

Dipannita Sharma

Read Also: Mehndi Hai Rachne Waali Serial (Star Plus) Cast, Sony Tv, Release Dates, Repeat Telecast Timing, Story, Real Name & More

Rudrakaal tv Serial Star Cast & Their Role:

1. Bhanu Uday Goswami

Bhanu Uday Goswami

As: DCP Ranjan Chittoda

2. Dipannita Sharma

Dipannita Sharma

As: Gayatri Chittoda

3. Rudhraksh Jaiswal

Rudhraksh Jaiswal

As: Anshuman Chittoda

4. Shruti Marathe

Shruti Marathe

As: Smita Thakur

5. Monica Chaudhary

Monica Chaudhary

As: Not Known

6. Lin Laishram

Lin Laishram

As: Not Known

7. Pamela Bhutoria

Pamela Bhutoria

As: Inspector Meera Basu

8. Bijay Anand

Bijay Anand

As: Malik Raza

9. Suraj Singh

Suraj Singh

As: Bhushan Chavan (Constable)

10. Kishore Kadam

As: Inspector Jagdish Ahire

11. Swanand Kirkire

Swanand Kirkire

As: Phulchand Sinha

12. Ajit Bhure

Ajit Bhure

As: Vishwas Rao Deshmukh

13. Shivraj Walvekar

Shivraj Walvekar

As: Kailash Pradhan

14. Flora Saini

Flora Saini

As: Chitra Agnihotri (CM’s Secretary)

15. Rajit Kapur

Rajit Kapur

As: Baldev Singh

16. Kanupriya Pandit

Kanupriya Pandit

As: Baldev’s wife

Read Also: Pandya Store tv Serial (Star Plus) Star Cast, Timings, Story, Real Name, & More

Watch Promo of Rudrakaal Tv Serial:

This is the latest information on Rudrakaal TV Serial Star Plus Serial Cast, Timings, Repeat Telecasting Time, Story, Real Name & More. Share this post with your friends and keep visiting us on for famous personalities and trending people’s biography with updated details. If you have any thoughts, experiences, or suggestions regarding this post or our website. you can feel free to share your thought with us.

Leave a Comment