MTV Supermodel Of The Year Season 2 Elimination List

This article covers a detailed story about Supermodel Of The Year Season 2 Elimination List. It Covers more details about Supermodel Of The Year Season 2 Cast, Contestant, Contestant list, MTV, New Show, Telecast Time, Repeat Timing, Episodes, Producer, Director Casting Director, Full Episode, Judges, Achievements, Awards, Photos, Videos, Promo, Episodes, Trailer, Gossips, News, Serial, television show, MTV Supermodel of the year season 2 telecast time, tv shows, an upcoming tv show, Casting List, & More.

MTV Supermodel Of The Year Season 2 Elimination:

Supermodel of the Year Season 2 is a fashion competitive television program that is telecasted on MTV. The show is very popular among youngsters, and the young generation loves to watch the show and is eagerly waiting for the show to start.

The second season of Supermodel of the Year has been successfully telecasted from 22 August 2021 every Sunday at 7:00 PM. The show is quite popular among young viewers. In this show, 15 contestants from across the country will be seen giving tough competition to each other.

TV viewers on the show will see several women competing for the title of Supermodel of the Year Season 2, giving them an opportunity to start their careers in the modeling industry.

The female contestants who win the title of the show will be presented with the Supermodel of the Year trophy, the face of the Livon brand campaign, and a cash prize of Rs 5 lakh.

In this show, there is 5 contestant who were eliminated on the same date on 29 August 2021. These contestants’ Names are Pearl Seth, Palak Singhal, Monisha Sen, Kashish Ratnani, and Joanne Fernandez.

In the given table there is the list of Top 10 contestants of the MTV Supermodel of the year Season 2.

Read Also: MTV Supermodel Of The Year Season 2, Contestant List With Photo, Judges, Star Cast 2021, Telecast Timing, Repeat Telecast Timing, Promo & More

Television ShowSupermodel of the year
GenreReality television
LanguageHindi & English
Start Date22 August 2021
DayEvery Sunday
Time7:00 PM
Repeat Telecast TimeSun at 10:00 AM, 4:30 PM
Mon-Wed-Fri at 10:30 AM, 12:30 PM, 3:30 PM, 6:00 PM
Tue-Thur-Sat at 11:30 AM, 2:30 PM, 7:00 PM, 11:00 PM
Running Time45-60 Minutes
OnlineVoot Select
DirectorNot Available
Presented ByMalaika Arora
Production HouseFace Entertainment
ProducerNot Available
JudgesMalaika Arora
Masaba Gupta
Milind Soman
Anushka Dandekar

Supermodel Of The Year Season 2 Elimination List:

Anaika Nair241.68 m (5 ft 6 in)MumbaiEliminated
Diksha Thapa231.67 m (5 ft 6 in)Dehradun Eliminated
Eksha Hangma Subba221.66 m (5 ft 4 in)Sikkim1st Runner-up
Jayshree Roy221.67 m (5 ft 6 in)MumbaiEliminated
Muna Gauchan231.67 m (5 ft 6 in)NepalEliminated
Nishi Bhardwaj261.69 m (5 ft 6.5 in)DelhiEliminated
Roshni Dada221.70 m (5 ft 7 in)Arunachal PradeshWinner
Siya Malasi261.68 m (5 ft 6 in)UttarakhandEliminated
Swapna Priyadarshini201.65 m (5 ft 5 in)Odisha2nd Runner-up
Thomsina D’Mello231.67 m (5 ft 6 in)Mumbai Eliminated
Joanne Fernandez221.67 m (5 ft 6 in)MumbaiEliminated
Kashish Ratnani231.68 m (5 ft 6 in)MumbaiEliminated
Palak Singhal241.67 m (5 ft 6 in)GurugramEliminated
Pearl Seth251.68 m (5 ft 6 in)MumbaiEliminated
Monisha Sen231.68 m (5 ft 6 in)KolkataEliminated

Supermodel of The Year Season 2 Promo:

Video Removed

This is the full details on MTV Supermodel Of The Year Season 2 Elimination List. Please share this post with your friends and keep visiting us on for such an entertaining post. If you have any thoughts, experiences, or suggestions regarding this post or our website. you can feel free to share your opinion with us.

Leave a Comment