Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Contestants List, Singer Name, Timing, Judges, Season 30 & More

This article covers a detailed story about the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 contestant list. It Covers more details about the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 contestant list season 30, participant list, contestant name with photo, contestant name with photo, eliminated contestant, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 30 contest elimination name list, contestant name with photo, yesterday, last week, winner 2021, Achievements, Awards, Photos, Videos, Gossips, News, & More.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is a unique singing reality show which is aired on Zee TV. In this show, many singers from all over the country spread their music. This year in 2021, the 30th season of the show is being telecasted, which is being liked a lot by the TV audience.

Top-level singers from across the country try their best to enthrall the judges and the audience with their voices in the show.

The show Saregamapa is being telecasted on the Zee TV channel from 16 October 2021 in which Vishal Dadlani, Himesh Reshammiya, and Shankar Mahadevan are seen as judges. This time Aditya Narayan is hosting the show.

Let me tell you that Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 is a singing reality show in which a total of 16 contestants took part. In this show, every singer is the best singer. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 30 is being broadcast on the Zee TV channel from 16 October 2021 at 9:00 pm.

The show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021is hosted by Aditya Narayan and Vishal Dadlani, Himesh Reshammiya, Shankar Mahadevan are playing the role of the judge in the show. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 30 was attended by a total of 16 contestants, out of which 6 contestants have been eliminated from the show named Yumna Ajin, Anshika Chonkar, Raje Baghsawar Nadaf, Aravind Nair, Farhan Sabir, Kinjal Chatterjee.

Read Also: Bigg Boss Marathi Season 3 Contestant List Contestant Name List With Their Photo, Telecasting Time, Repeat Telecast Timing & More.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Quick Info:

Television ShowSa Re Ga Ma Pa
GenreSinging Reality Show
Start Date16 October 2021
DaySaturday & Sunday
Telecast Time9:00 pm
Repeat Telecast TimeUpdate Soon
Running Time90 Minutes
ChannelZee TV
OnlineZee 5
ProducerZee Studios Television
The Content Team
Production HouseZee Studios Television
Hosted ByAditya Narayan
Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 host
DistributorZee TV
Directed ByAmit Puri
Creative DirectorNeeraj Sharma
Developed ByGajendra Singh
JudgesVishal Dadlani
Himesh Reshammiya
Shankar Mahadevan

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Contestant List:

1 Sachin Kumar Valmiki Lakhimpur, UPEliminated
2 Yumna Ajin KeralaEliminated
3 Vraj Kshatriya Baroda,  GujaratEliminated
4 Sharad Sharma Madhya Pradesh2nd Runner Up
5 Aravind Nair KeralaEliminated
6 Sanjana Bhat DelhiFinalists
7 Neelanjana Ray West BengalWinner
8 Ananya Chakraborty KolkataFinalists
9 Laj Jalandhar,  PunjabEliminated
10 Anshika Chonkar Dombivali,  MaharashtraEliminated
11 Farhan Sabir DelhiEliminated
12 Kinjal Chatterjee KolkataEliminated
13 Akansha Rao JaipurEliminated
14 Rajashree Bag West Bengal1st Runner Up
15 Deepayan Banerjee KolkataEliminated
16 Raje Nadaf KohlapurEliminated

Read Also: Bigg Boss 15 Contestants List 2021 With Photo, (Colors TV) Timing, Repeat Telecast, Timing, Start Date, BB 2021 & More

This is the full details on Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Contestants List, Singer Name, Timing, Judges, Season 30 & More. Share this post with your friends and keep visiting us on for famous personalities and trending people’s biography with updated details. If you have any thoughts, experiences, or suggestions regarding this post or our website. you can feel free to share your thought with us.

Leave a Comment