SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 Contestants Name List, Timing, Start Date, Wiki, Judges & More

This article covers a detailed story about the SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 contestant list. It Covers more details about the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 contestant list season 9, participant list, contestant name with photo, contestant name with photo, eliminated contestant, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 9 contest elimination name list, contestant name with photo, yesterday, last week, winner 2022, Achievements, Awards, Photos, Videos, Gossips, News, & More.

SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 Plot/Story:

SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 Season 9 is one of the oldest and most popular singing reality shows aired on the small screen in which child actors from across the country present their singing skills in front of judges.

This Zee TV singing reality show helps children selected through auditions from across the country to showcase their singing talent. Many kids participate in the show as contestants and try to impress the judges with their singing skills with the help of their mentors.

This time Bharti Singh is hosting SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022. The show includes Shankar Mahadevan, Neeti Mohan, and Anu Malik as judges.

This ninth season of SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 will be telecast every Saturday and Sunday at 9 p.m. on Zee TV channel from October 15. Apart from this, the show can also be seen on the OTT platform Zee 5.

Let me tell you that SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 is a singing reality show in which a total of 16 contestants took part. In this show, every singer is the best singer. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 Season 9 is being broadcast on the Zee TV channel from 15 October 2021 at 9:00 pm.

Read Also: Indian Idol 13 (2022) Contestant List, Starting Date, Judges, Timings, Wiki & More.

Television ShowSa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs
GenreSinging Reality Show
Start Date15 October 2022
DaySaturday & Sunday
Telecast Time9:00 pm
Repeat Telecast TimeUpdate Soon
Running Time90 Minutes
ChannelZee TV
OnlineZee 5
ProducerZee Studios Television
The Content Team
Production HouseZee Studios Television
Hosted ByBharti Singh
Bharti Singh
DistributorZee TV
Directed ByAmit Puri
Creative DirectorNeeraj Sharma
Developed ByGajendra Singh
JudgesNeeti Mohan
Anu Malik
Shankar Mahadevan
Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 judges

SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 Contestant List:

1Rafa Yasmin13West BengalEliminated
2Dnyaneshwari Ghadge12Maharashtra2nd Runner Up
3Devika Sharma9MaharashtraEliminated
4Asham Ali Khan13RajasthanEliminated
(20 November 2022)
5Atharva Bakshi10Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraEliminated
6Palakshi Dixit10Mumbai, MaharashtraEliminated
7Prajyot Gundale11Pune, MaharashtraEliminated
8Aarohi Soni8Uttar PradeshEliminated
9Atanu Mishra9Uttar Pradesh3rd Runner Up
10Rajdeep Gosh11West BengalEliminated
(04 December 2022)
11Harsh Sikandar10Punjab1st Runner Up
12Harmeher Kaur Kalsey8MaharashtraEliminated
(04 December 2022)
13Jetshen Dohna Lama9SikkimWinner

Read Also: Bigg Boss 16 (BB 2022) Contestants List with Photo, Start Date, Timing, Wiki & More.

This is the full details on SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 Contestants Name List, Timing, Start Date, Wiki, Judges & More. Please share this post with your friends and keep visiting us on for such an entertaining post with updated details. If you have any thoughts, experiences, or suggestions regarding this post or our website. You can feel free to share your opinion with us.

Leave a Comment